Website Manager

Lafayette Little League - Lafayette, Louisiana

Lafayette Little League Lafayette, Louisiana


Lafayette Little League Board of Directors for Fall 2017.  We are committed to providing a safe, fun, and competitive League for all of our players.  To reach any of our Board Members, please email [email protected]  In your email, indicate who you are trying to reach along with a brief message of your inquiry.

 Edward White President
 Johnny LeBlanc Vice President / Past-President
 Oren Smith Past-President
 Charlie Melancon Upper Division Vice President
 Steven Menard Lower Division Vice President
 Jason Welborn Safety Officer
 Patrick Painter Secretary/Information Officer
 Larry Attenhofer Treasurer
 Bryan Molaison 
 Shawn Finley 
 Ross Woodring 
 Blaine Beck 
 Chad Muffoletto 
 Andrew Erbe 
 Scott Allen 
 Ryan Owen 
 Jeff Robinson 
 Brett Williams 
 Luke St. Pierre 
 Drake Konow 
 Kirk Schexnaider Todd Bergeron
 Travis Boudreaux Dr. Judson Penson
 James Richard Kevin Breaux

Contact Us

Lafayette Little League

601 Broadmoor Boulevard, (between Broadmoor Elementary and Holy Cross Catholic Church)
Lafayette, Louisiana 70503

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Lafayette Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login